Join our mailing list!





(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Vader Puddin
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A vaping staple. November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, Canada  
Smooth vanilla pudding flavour. I'm quite used to the flavour now so I might get double shot, but in the beginning I found it strong.

If you haven't tried it I recommend you give it a shot.
Every time I get frustrated with other flavours I fill a tank with this and I'm back to loving vaping again.

I need a couple more all day flavours like this and I'll be set for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
single shot, max vg = mild but ok flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing short of amazing. June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tara from Canada  
This juice is my all time favourite. I always order it in a double shot and it is PERFECT! Creamy vanilla, custard pudding flavour. It tastes EXACTLY bang on. Someone recommended it to me... So glad they did. Found my new favourite and all day vape. Try it, you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thick creamy vanilla January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Cox from Chatham, ON Canada  
I got a 120 ml bottle of vader puddin 8 mg, 70 vg 30 pg..when i got it smelled like alcohol, but after letting it breath a day and 3-4 weeks steeping its some good stuff! Its a nice creamy vanilla. Shipping was fast to, 1st time ordering from mlv but i will be ordering alot more juice and vape hardware from them for sure !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice, but no need for DS December 6, 2014
Reviewer: itotmike from Bridgenorth, ON Canada  
After hearing so many good things of Vader Puddin, I had to get some.  If a little is good, more is better; right?  Double Shot (DS) is too much!  Almost a sugar rush from a very RICH desert.  Diluted it with a plain tobac & just luvin it.  These folks are serious about what they do & the proof is in the Puddin...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this one! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Elliegta from Toronto, ON Canada  
Takes like the creamiest of puddings, and shipping was fast, without issue.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
goes smooth July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toronto, ON Canada  
Vader pudding is really good smooth hit very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best. July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Matt Lively from Halifax, NS Canada  
This was recommended to me by a friend for my first vaping experience and golly gee wiz was it ever good.

I've tried other flavours but I always use this as my daily vape. Nothing beats Vader Puddin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nicolaas Siccama from calgary, AB Canada  
This is a Vanilla Custard flavor similar to Grants and Custards Last Stand not quite as good as either. That being said this is the best you can get inside of Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Vape February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Ziolkowski from kitchener, ON Canada  
I bought a single shot bottle of this vape based on the reviews I have seen.  I was not disappointed at all.  While the single shot was a tad on the light side but the flavor was awesome.  I was so impressed that I bought a double shot almost right away.  The DS is the way to go in my opinion.  I could vape this all day long!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
www.mapleleafvapes.com

 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Return Policy | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © www.mapleleafvapes.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion